There are now 6 stories in the series “MIB FILES – TALES OF THE MEN IN BLACK”:

MIB Files: Bigfoot Hunter

MIB Files: Time Loops

MIB Files: UFO In The City

MIB Files: Movie Time

MIB Files: Strange Dreams

MIB Files: Introduction

Get them direct from me via Gumroad: https://gumroad.com/wls#

I like to sell my work from there, as I get better royalty rates than other distributors and more control over how I distribute my work. They are available in the formats: EPUB, MOBI, PDF and there is a Send to Kindle function. Gumroad is Paypal enabled! Thank you for supporting an independent writer!

The series is also on all the major ebooks sites:
Amazon (Direct link to the latest: http://amzn.to/1VdsYHP)
Google Play

Complete stores list: https://davidsloma.com/book-stores/

The MIB FILES are stories of the paranormal, strange things, and UFO sightings with one thing in common: interactions with the Men In Black (MIB). These stories are stand-alone and can be read in any order.

Disclaimer: This is an original work, not based in any way on the popular movie series “Men in Black”. This story takes its inspiration from the real life accounts of the Men in Black (MIB) that were reported decades before the films were made. It makes no reference to the films, their plots, settings, or characters, or any of their ancillary properties, whatsoever.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *